Noes Lomismo is a band from Puerto Montt, Chile and formed in 2004. They started covered songs by NOFX, Lagwagon, etc. but later the band started to write their own songs. Months later Noes Lomismo released their first EP, titled “En La Ventana” with 3 songs.

In 2005, after some changes in the band, Noes Lomismo started to play in another cities and released their second EP title “Solo Escapar”. In 2006 two members left the band for personal reasons, and with new members, the band released their third EP “10 Horas”.

In 2007 Noes Lomismo entered to studio to record their first LP. In the meantime, the band released their forth EP, “Vicios Del Tiempo”.


Enter your email address to subscribe to our mailing list and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 23 other subscribers

%d bloggers like this: